Gowlings Logo Small Business Taxation @ Gowlings
June 15, 2012 - Volume 12, Number 4

Small Business Taxation @ Gowlings image
LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Email
In this issue: past issues | feedback | printer friendly

Gowlings Tax Group
Calgary
Robert R. Hagerman (403) 298-1080 robert.hagerman@gowlings.com
Jennifer Hanna (403) 298-1892 jennifer.hanna@gowlings.com
Benjamin Hudson (403) 298-1087 benjamin.hudson@gowlings.com
Brian Kearl (403) 298-1965 brian.kearl@gowlings.com
Greg S. Lindsey (403) 298-1877 greg.lindsey@gowlings.com
Lauchlin MacEachern (403) 298-1974 lauchlin.maceachern@gowlings.com
Sandra Mah (403) 298-1074 sandra.mah@gowlings.com
John W. McClure (403) 298-1035 john.mcclure@gowlings.com
Deborah Neale (403) 298-1090 deborah.neale@gowlings.com
Montréal
Laura-Emanuela Gheorghiu (514) 392-9593 laura.gheorghiu@gowlings.com
Serge Gloutnay (514) 392-9528 serge.gloutnay@gowlings.com
Marc-André Godard (514) 392-9586 marc-andre.godard@gowlings.com
Simon Labrecque (514) 392-9508 simon.labrecque@gowlings.com
Daniel Lacelle (514) 392-9532 daniel.lacelle@gowlings.com
Yves Ouellette (514) 392-9521 yves.ouellette@gowlings.com
Ottawa
Pierre G. Alary (613) 786-0132 pierre.alary@gowlings.com
Carole Chouinard (613) 786-8668 carole.chouinard@gowlings.com
Maxime Faille (613) 783-8801 maxime.faille@gowlings.com
Jamal Hejazi (613) 786-8660 jamal.hejazi@gowlings.com
Dale C. Hill (613) 786-0102 dale.hill@gowlings.com
Wayne A. Kerrick (613) 786-0184 wayne.kerrick@gowlings.com
Mark A. Kirkey (613) 786-8688 mark.kirkey@gowlings.com
Eric Koh (613) 786-0121 eric.koh@gowlings.com
Mark L. Siegel (613) 786-0136 mark.siegel@gowlings.com
Jim Wilson (613) 786-0196 jim.wilson@gowlings.com
Toronto
Sharon A. Bennett (416) 862-5765 sharon.bennett@gowlings.com
Michael Bussmann (416) 369-4663 michael.bussmann@gowlings.com
Henry Chong (416) 862-4611 henry.chong@gowlings.com
Gloria J. Geddes (416) 369-4583 gloria.geddes@gowlings.com
Ash Gupta (416) 369-7366 ash.gupta@gowlings.com
Daniel R. Hayhurst (416) 369-4635 daniel.hayhurst@gowlings.com
Carl Hinzmann (416) 862-3530 carl.hinzmann@gowlings.com
Vince F. Imerti (416) 369-7100 vince.imerti@gowlings.com
Glen Jennings (416) 862-3537 glen.jennings@gowlings.com
Faye Kravetz (416) 862-3584 faye.kravetz@gowlings.com
Laura Monteith (416) 862-5795 laura.monteith@gowlings.com
Tania Ng (416) 369-6187 tania.ng@gowlings.com
Stevan Novoselac (416) 862-3630 stevan.novoselac@gowlings.com
John Sorensen (416) 369-7226 john.sorensen@gowlings.com
David P. Stevens (416) 862-3556 david.stevens@gowlings.com
Timothy S. Wach (416) 369-4645 timothy.wach@gowlings.com
Vancouver
Esther O. Bergh (604) 891-2736 esther.bergh@gowlings.com
A. Brent Kerr (604) 891-2788 brent.kerr@gowlings.com
Helena Plecko (604) 891-2770 helena.plecko@gowlings.com

spacer
Mark L. Siegel (Ottawa)
spacer

Small Business Taxation Law @ Gowlings is a free publication offered by Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP, focusing on domestic tax issues important to owner-operators of small to mid-sized businesses. If you have colleagues who may wish to subscribe, please feel free to pass this e-mail along to them.

At any time, you can amend your subscriptions with Gowlings by visiting our website (subscribe | unsubscribe). By your use of this service you agree to the Terms of Use. If you do not agree with the Terms of Use, please do not use the service.

Gowlings and Personal Information - Gowlings respects your privacy. Please see Gowlings' Privacy Policy for more information about how our Firm manages your personal information.

Gowlings is an acknowledged leader in business law, technology law, intellectual property and advocacy.

© 2012 Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP. All rights reserved.